InvoiceQ

Who’s InvoiceQ

A Leading E-Invoicing Solution Provider

Overview InvoiceQ

Founded in August 2020, InvoiceQ is a SaaS-based E-invoicing Platform & an integration solution provider in Saudi Arabia. InvoiceQ’s E-invoicing solutions have been developed to ensure perfect compliance with ZATCA in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia as well as easy integration with the SADAD payment gateway to simplify payment & invoice collections for customers and organizations.

By automating manual tasks, InvoiceQ increases efficiency, minimizes human error, and helps organizations comply with E-invoicing and tax regulations. We enable businesses to make better decisions thanks to our dynamic workflow approval engine, our two-way customer/vendor channel, as well as real-time data.

Get To Know InvoiceQ Founders InvoiceQ

محمد بسيط

Mohammad Baseet (GM)

Has 25+ years of extensive experience in Finance, Analysis, and Accounting. His analytical skills on top of the vast knowledge he acquired enabled him to be appointed as the CFO of various big companies.

مهند توبل

Muhannad Tobal (CEO)

With 11+ years in Financial Analytics & Accounting as well as experience in Accounting Management and finance, Muhannad has experience as an Accounting Manager at MadfooatCom on top of his Accounting Experience with companies such as Biolab, Alfanar Manufacturing, and Abu Khader Automotive.

عامر عياد

Amer Ayyad (COO)

Holds extensive experience in the FinTech industry with 12+ years in IT, Fintech, and E-Payment Solutions. Amer has worked as a Software Development Manager at MadfooatCom, and as a Large-Scale E-payment & E-commerce Software Expert at Mstart & Aspire which enabled him to have a keen eye in this field.

fadi

Fadi Jabali (CTO)

Fadi has a remarkable expertise of 25+ years in the IT and Agile & E-Payments sectors. Prior to InvoiceQ, he worked as a Site Lead & Engineering Manager at Expedia, and Architect & Senior Development Manager at ProgressSoft, CTO at MadfooatCom, and Head of Division at the Central Bank of Jordan.

Our Mision

Developing technology that empowers everyone and manages E-invoicing processes in accordance with international standards, and solutions that prioritize our clients’ needs.

Our Vision

Providing easy-to-use electronic invoicing solutions to businesses & organizations across all niches & sizes in the region.

Solutions We Offer At InvoiceQ ?

At InvoiceQ, we strive to offer versatile solutions in E-invoicing and Integration so that we have the answer to every question organizations need.

API InvoiceQ with Erp

Integration

InvoiceQ provides clients with complete control over invoices and payment processes. It offers multi-payment options and various integration solutions including API integration, Cloud-Hosting, . and On-Premise with any ERP, Accounting system, or any internal system

E- invoicing InvoiceQ

E-Invoicing

Our E-invoicing solutions include Inward Invoices, Outward Invoices, Inventory Management Procurement Management, in addition to a direct contact channel between the vendor and the client through the system so everything is organized in one place.

Our Offices

InvoiceQ’s services are currently available   in Saudi Arabia, Jordan, and Oman with plans to include more countries of the region in the near future.

Saudi Arabia Office

Saudi Arabia – Ryiadh – Ar Rabia Dist  

Jordan Office

Jordan – Amman – KHBP

Contact us en

من إنفويس كيو السعودية

الرائدون في حلول الفوترة الإلكترونية

نبذة عن إنفويس كيو

تم تأسيس إنفويس كيو في 2020 وهي شركة متخصصة بتقديم البرمجيات كخدمات SaaS في مجال الفوترة الإلكترونية وحلول الربط والتكامل في المملكة العربية السعودية. تم تطوير حلول إنفويس كيو لضمان ملاءمتها لقوانين هيئة الزكاة والضريبة والجمارك في السعودية والربط بسهولة مع بوابات الدفع الإلكترونية مثل بوابة سداد، وذلك بهدف تبسيط عملية دفع وتحصيل الفواتير للعملاء والمنشآت.

إنفويس كيو يعمل على توفير حلول مؤتمتة قادرة على تعزيز الإنتاجية، وتقليل نسبة الأخطاء، فضلًا عن مساعدة المنشآت في الامتثال لتعليمات الفوترة الإلكترونية والقوانين الضريبية. حلولنا تمكّن المنشآت من اتخاذ قراراتٍ أفضل بفضل مخططات سير العمل الديناميكية في توزيع الصلاحيات والأدوار، وقنوات التواصل بين العملاء ومقدمي الخدمات، والتحديث الفوري للبيانات.

تعرف على مؤسسي إنفويس كيو

محمد بسيط

محمد بسيط (المدير العام)

بخبرةٍ واسعة تزيد عن 25 عامًا في مجال الشؤون المالية والتحليل والمحاسبة تمكن محمد عبر مهاراته التحليلية بالإضافة إلى المعرفة الواسعة التي اكتسبها من تولي منصب المدير المالي في العديد من الشركات الكبرى.

مهند توبل

مهند طوبل (الرئيس التنفيذي)

تزيد خبرة مهند عن 11 عامًا في مجال التحليلات المالية والمجال المحاسبي، فضلًا عن خبرته الإدارية في المحاسبة والتمويل. تشمل خبرة مهند المهنية في القطاع المالي توليه منصب مدير المحاسبين في شركة مدفوعاتكم، بالإضافة إلى خبرته المحاسبية مع شركات أخرى تشمل Biolab وAlfanar Manufacturing وAbu Khader Automotive.

عامر عياد

عامر عيّاد (رئيس العمليات)

تتجاوز خبرة عامر الواسعة ال12 عامًا في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات، والتكنولوجيا المالية، وحلول الدفع الإلكتروني. عمل عامر كمدير تطوير البرمجيات في شركة مدفوعاتكم وكخبيرٍ في أنظمة الدفع الإلكتروني والتجارة الإلكترونية على نطاق واسع في شركتي Mstart وAspire مما مكنه من الحصول على نظرة ثاقبة لاتخاذ القرارات الأنسب في هذا المجال.

fadi

فادي جبالي (الرئيس التقني)

يتمتع فادي بخبرة مميزة تزيد عن 25 عامًا في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات وقطاع والمدفوعات الإلكترونية. قبل إنشاء إنفويس كيو إلى تولى فادي عدة مناصب ومهام كبيرة تشمل عمله كمدير موقع ومدير هندسي في شركة Expedia، ومدير تطوير هندسي في ProgressSoft، ومدير تقني في مدفوعاتكم، ورئيس قسم في البنك المركزي الأردني.

مهمتنا

تمكين الجميع من استخدام التكنولوجيا دون عناء وإدارة عملية الفوترة الإلكترونية في المؤسسة وفقًا لمعايير عالمية وحلولٍ تجعل أولى اهتماماتها احتياجات العملاء المتنوعة وفق خيارات متخصصة

رؤيتنا

أن نكون المزود الأول في الإقليم الذي يعمل على تقديم حلول فوترة إلكترونية تتبنى بدائل رقمية يمكن استخدامها من قبل المنشآت والشركات على اختلاف أحجامها وقطاعاتها عبر حلول ذكية وبسيطة

ما هي أبرز الحلول التي نقدمها في إنفويس كيو ؟

نعمل في إنفويس كيو على تقديم خدماتٍ متعددة تشمل حلول الفوترة الإلكترونية، وحلول الربط والتكامل لنكون الجواب لأي تساؤلٍ يفكر به أصحاب المنشآت الساعين إلى المشاركة في موجة الفوترة الإلكترونية الصاعدة.

API InvoiceQ with Erp

الربط والتكامل

إنفويس كيو تمنح العملاء سيطرة كاملة على الفواتير والمدفوعات، حيث تزودهم بخيارات دفع متعددة فضلًا عن تنوع حلول الربط والتكامل التي نقدمها والتي تشمل حلول الربط عبر الAPI والاستضافة السحابية، والاستضافة المحلية مع الأنظمة المحاسبية وأي نظام داخلي في المنشأة.

نظام الفوترة الإلكترونية

نظام الفوترة الإلكترونية

ويندرج تحت مظلة حلول الفوترة الإلكترونية لدينا حلول متنوعة مثل الفواتير الواردة، والفواتير الصادرة، وإدارة المخزون، وإدارة المشتريات، فضلًا عن وجود قناة تواصل مباشرة عبر النظام تتيح للبائع والمشتري التواصل عبرها ليكون كل شيءٍ منظمًا عبر نظامٍ واحد.

مواقعنا

خدمات إنفويس كيو حاليًا متاحة  في المملكة العربية السعودية، والأردن، وعُمان مع مخطط لتشمل المزيد من دول المنطقة في المستقبل القريب.

مكتب السعودية

المملكة العربية السعودية – الرياض  – حي الربيع

مكتب الأردن

الأردن – عمان  – مجمع الملك الحسين للأعمال

Contact us